Ep. 46-& Matt & Ryan & Night Shift Brewing North by Northeast Stout

Hey, everyone! It’s been a long time since the last episode. In the latter half of senior year, the stresses and duties of normal life have taken precedent over this fun project I’ve been pursuing, so I’ve had to put the podcast on the back burner. However, we definitely have a slate of a few episodes coming up. Including this one. I was joined for this episode by friends and neighbors, Matt and Ryan, who have joined me on my quest for delicious local beer this year. We recently visited Lamplighter and have plans to visit a few more breweries. We drank a fascinating, slightly confusing (at least for me) collaboration brew from Night Shift and The North Brewery. Night Shift is one of my favorite breweries and I was happy to taste this one-off release. We talked about our experiences through senior year and our thoughts on local beer.

//html5-player.libsyn.com/embed/episode/id/5255482/height/360/width/640/theme/standard/autonext/no/thumbnail/yes/autoplay/no/preload/no/no_addthis/no/direction/backward/

Leave a comment